Our sandbox environment provides an excellent opportunity to make sure everything is working perfectly. Sign up for your test account, then use the information in this section to try out your integration before going live.
Data is held in sandbox for seven days before being deleted. Unused accounts are deleted after one month of inactivity.
I've finished testing. How do I go live?
To get started, contact your dedicated Sales manager, or get in touch with our Sales team.
Always use your test keys when testing your integration, this is how we know to link all test payments to your sandbox account. You can find your test keys in our sandbox version of the Hub under your channel settings. Test keys use the prefix