I accidentally processed a full refund instead of a partial one. What should I do?

Answer

You cannot cancel a refund. However, you can charge the customer a new transaction.

To do so, go to the Customers section of your Hub account, select the customer you want to charge and click Create payment.

You should tell the customer before doing this, to avoid confusion.


Did this answer the question?